Phil's Endorsers

Phil's Endorsers

Elected Officials

Joe Biden – Former Vice President
Bernie Buescher – Former Deputy Attorney General; Secretary of State; State Representative from Grand Junction
John Hickenlooper – Governor of Colorado
JD MacFarlane – Former Colorado Attorney General
Barack Obama – Former President
Bill Ritter – Former Governor of Colorado
Roy Romer – Former Governor of Colorado
Ken Salazar – Former United States Secretary of the Interior; Former Colorado United States Senator and Attorney General
Gail Schoettler – Former Colorado Lieutenant Governor and State Treasurer
Tim Wirth – Former United States Senator from Colorado

Bruce Brown – District Attorney for Colorado’s 5th Judicial District (Clear Creek, Eagle, Lake, & Summit Counties)
Kathy Chandler-Henry – Eagle County Commissioner
Jeff Chostner – District Attorney for Pueblo
Dennis Flores – Pueblo City Councilman
Stan Garnett – Former Boulder County District Attorney
Irene Griego – University of Colorado Regent
Chris Hansen – State Representative, District 6 (Denver County)
Bill Holen – Arapahoe County Commissioner
Nancy Jackson – Arapahoe County Commissioner #4
Jeni James Arndt – State Representative; Assistant Majority Caucus Chair, District 53 (Larimer County)
Elise Jones – Boulder County Commissioner
Tracy Kraft Tharp – State Representative, District 29 (Jefferson County)
Alice Madden – Former Majority Leader of the Colorado House of Representatives
Dennis Maes – Pueblo County School Board Member; former judge; practicing lawyer
Jeanne McQueeney – Eagle County Commissioner
Sean Murphy – Mayor of Telluride, Colorado
Anthony Nunez – Former Pueblo County Commissioner
Garrison Ortiz – Pueblo County Commissioner
Sal Pace – Pueblo County Commissioners
Joe Pelle – Boulder County Sheriff
Marcelina Rivera – Currently Serving as Chief of Staff to Superintendent, Aurora Public Schools
Gail Schwartz – Former Colorado State Senator
David Skaggs – Former Congressman Colorado’s 2nd District
Taylor Voss – Pueblo City School Board
John Walsh – Former United States Attorney for Colorado

Community Leaders

Fiona Arnold – CEO of Mainspring Developers; Former Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Economic Development; Former Chair of the Colorado Law Dean’s Advisory Council
Jessica Brown – Partner, Gibson Dunn; Former President, Colorado Women’s Bar Association; Former Chair, Legal Aid Foundation of Colorado Board of Trustees
Maxine Burkett Law Professor
Dan Caruso – Founder, Chairman, and CEO of Zayo; Former Chair of the Blackstone Entrepreneurs Network Steering Committee
Audrey Danner – Owner of Mountain Connect
Brad Feld – Co-Founder Foundry Group; Co-Founder of Mobius Venture Capital
Franz Hardy – Former Chair of the CU Law Alumni Board; Partner at Gordon & Rees
Sue Heilbronner CEO of Mergelane
Amy Padden – Former State and Federal Prosecutor; Former Candidate for Colorado Attorney General
Paul Washington – Former Executive Director of the Denver Office of Economic Development


Blue Rising
Colorado AFL-CIO
Colorado CeaseFire
Colorado Professional Firefighters
Colorado WINS
Conservation Colorado
CWA (Communications Workers of America)
End Citizens United
IBEW – Local 68
Moms Demand Action
Pipefitters UA 208
Planned Parenthood (PPRM)
Rural Colorado PAC
Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters
Support JeffCo Kids
SMART – Sheet Metal Workers Local 9 Denver